Text Box: 2013 Council meetings

Village of Port Austin Village Hall

17 West State Street, P.O. Box 336, Port Austin, MI 48467

Phone (989) 738-5199 | Fax (989) 738-6744

E-mail trapson@airadvantage.net

 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider, and employer.

Click on the Date of the meeting to view the Agenda and Minutes from that meeting.

Minutes are posted once they have been approved at the next meeting.

 

Monday January 14  (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday February 11 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday March 11 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday April 8 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday May 13 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday June 10 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday July 8 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday August 12 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday September 9 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday October 14 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday November 11 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday December 9 (6:30pm)