Text Box: 2014 Council meetings

Village of Port Austin Village Hall

17 West State Street, P.O. Box 336, Port Austin, MI 48467

Phone (989) 738-5199 | Fax (989) 738-6744

E-mail trapson@airadvantage.net

 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider, and employer.

Click on the Date of the meeting to view the Agenda and Minutes from that meeting.

Minutes are posted once they have been approved at the next meeting.

 

Monday January 13  (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday February 10 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday March 10 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday April 7 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday May 12 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday June 9 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday July 14 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday August 11 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday September 8 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday October 13 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday November 10 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday December 8 (6:30pm)