Text Box: 2015 Council meetings

Village of Port Austin Village Hall

17 West State Street, P.O. Box 336, Port Austin, MI 48467

Phone (989) 738-5199 | Fax (989) 738-6744

E-mail trapson@airadvantage.net

 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider, and employer.

Click on the Date of the meeting to view the Agenda and Minutes from that meeting.

Minutes are posted once they have been approved at the next meeting.

 

Monday January 12  (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday February 9 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday March 9 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday April 13 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday May 11 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday June 8 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday July 13 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday August 10 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday September 14 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday October 12 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday November 9 (6:30pm)

 

 

Monday December 14 (6:30pm)