Text Box: Council

Please join us for our council meetings.

 

Port Austin Village council meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at the Village Hall located at 17 West State Street, Port Austin, MI, 48467.

 

Meeting times are as follows;

                      2nd Monday at 6:30 p.m.

                     

 

 

 

 

Village of Port Austin Village Hall

17 West State Street, P.O. Box 336, Port Austin, MI 48467

Phone (989) 738-5199 | Fax (989) 738-6744

E-mail villofpa@airadvantage.net

 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider, and employer.

 

Special meetings and meeting changes will be posted at the Village Hall.

 

 

To view meeting agendas and minutes please click the year in which the meeting happened to display a list of meeting dates.

 

2008                          2013

 

 

2009                          2014

 

 

2010                          2015

 

 

2011                          2016

 

 

2012                          2017

 

 

 2018                       2019  

 

 

Members of Council

Position

Name

Term Ending

Contact

President

Todd Murawski

2020

todd.murawski@villageofportaustin.com

Trustee

Rory Andreski

2022

rory.andreski@villageofportaustin.com

Trustee

TJ Polega

2022

tj.polega@villageofportaustin.com

Trustee

Casey Bruce

2022

casey.bruce@villageofportaustin.com

Trustee

Dianne Maschke

2020

dianne.maschke@villageofportaustin.com

Trustee

John Brecht

2020

john.brecht@villageofportaustin.com

Trustee

Marlene Jobe

2020

marlene.jobe@villageofportaustin.com